Michigan Criminal Lawyer, Josh Jones

MCL 750.552 – Criminal Trespassing – Michigan Penal Code

Criminal Trespassing – MCL 750.552 Here in the State of Michigan it is a misdemeanor if an individual is convicted of criminal trespassing. Criminal Trespassing?is a 30-day misdemeanor if convicted, meaning the individual could spend 30 days in the county jail and/or be fined $250.00. MCL 750.552. This may not be the most severe criminal …

MCL 750.552 – Criminal Trespassing – Michigan Penal Code Read More »